Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2019
 

Leased discovery sports n love it!!! And loved more when your experience w manager Hamid . . Walked thru everything showing the car, paper work n before you know i drove off w my new car... thank you Hamid n your staff .. never been so easy getting in n out of dealership.  Definitely coming back when im ready for another car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2019
 

Just got my car and I can't be more happy. From the experience working with Dino the sales manager, Ron and Richard to getting the car I wanted. They were so amazing and found exactly what I wished to have in my car (color, size of the wheels, model...). It was pleasure working with them and I highly recommend seeing them. 5 star all the way BEST SERVICE!!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 2, 2019
 

BEST SERVICE & BEST PRICE !! Dino, sales manager, and Richard & Ron who helped us with sales, are truly a CLASS ACT and they are 5 STAR in every aspect. Even better, they are local in West Hollywood. Go see them; you won't go wrong !!! and you'll have the best car shopping experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2019
 

Excellent Service!!! I was assisted by Hamid (Sales Manages) and if I could give him 10 stars I would.  He was very professional, courteous, attentive and helpful.  The entire process was quick and smooth. I have leased many vehicles before, which is not an easy and quick process.  This time I can say I had a great experience.  I was in and out in no time.  Needless to say, I am having a lot of fun with my new car. Thank you, Hamid.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Excellent Service!!! I was assisted by Hamid (Sales Manages) and if I could give him 10 stars I would. He was very professional, courteous, attentive and helpful. The entire process was quick and smooth. I have leased many vehicles before, which is not an easy and quick process. This time I can say I had a great experience. I was in and out in no time. Needless to say, I am having a lot of fun with my new car. Thank you, Hamid.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 29, 2019
 

This was my Second time purchasing a car from this location and it was pretty seamless both times. They always seem to have what I am looking for.  Richard and Dino are fantastic. Definitely ask for them to work with. If you Do your research and come prepared there is very little room for disappointment.  Go see these guys! 2 thumbs up.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 28, 2019
 

Dino and Richard were the best. I was in and out with the car I wanted and at the right price. Both guys were warm and welcoming I highly recommend but s car from Hornburg jaguar Land Rover LA location. Robyn

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I initially found this dealership online because they had the best published lease specials. I talked to Kelvin who is the floor manager. I think they over work him, he was busy and didn't have time to talk but was still able to get me the info. The next day however Kelvin was on his game and the reason why we are giving a 5 star review. From start to finish once we were in the dealership Kelvin made the experience great. He explained every single thing with the car and then when we got in the car he took the time to go over every single thing and answer every single one of our questions. I have never had such a great on boarding experience into the car. Kelvin made the car buying experience pleasurable, and in my opinion the way it should be when you get a car from a high end dealership.I have to say though we dealt with Kelly in Finance and he was a whole other story. Kelly was rude, obnoxious and literally went to straight up lying and using tactics I had never seen before just to sell the warranty. Kelly proceeded to tell us a story where someone brought their car back after a lease ended to the dealership and it was "perfectly fine" and they charged the person $8,000 for the lease return on a $27,000 car. Kelly then showed us a confidential document with the person's name on it showing the $8,000 charges in order to try and sell the warranty. I told Kelly that I usually trade my cars in before the end of the lease, as a last ditch effort to try one more deceitful tactic Kelly says "well thats if they buy your car in the trade and not just pay off your lease payments". I have brought in 6 cars before the lease ends and got a new car and every single time they bought the car. Not sure in what world would they just pay off your payments and then you as the consumer figure out what to do with the car.If it weren't for Kelvin, this would be a 1-star review, I am dead serious. Watch out for the finance department at this dealership, they are as shady as they come. Sales on the other hand are on top of their game !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review