Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2019
 

What a great experience yesterday!  Thank you so much for making us feel so at ease.  Ron, you helped my daughter with our pre-owned Evoque purchase and we couldn't have asked for a better person to help us out.  She was so nervous, but you explained everything and made her feel secure.  And thank you to Lou who brought his humor and kindness along too!  Luke in finance was gracious as well.  The vehicle looks brand new.  She loves her new baby, and you are now my favorite dealership.  We will keep you in mind for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2019
 

Wonderful costumer service. I worked with Richard Zierhut and he was amazing! He was so knowledgeable about my Discovery and walked me through every feature in the car. We had a great experience with Sales and finance. Thanks Hornburg LA!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2019
 

Shoutout to LANNDON!!! He was super sweet and very patient with me. Also, he knows everything about all the vehicles on the lot and in the showroom. I'm still amazed! Go see him if you ever consider to get into a Jaguar or Rover. 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2019
 

Five stars aren't nearly enough reward for the best auto dealership in SoCal!!  The manager, HAMID ALI made buying my new Jaguar the quickest, easiest, most hassle free car shopping experience of my life.  That's why I keep coming back to Hornburg.  Last time it was for my Range Rover Sport (which I also loved).  And again -- from car selection, to price to payments to delivery -- Hamid's team -- KELLY in finance, and JAY in sales, made everything involved in procuring and driving off the perfect car for me -- an actual pleasure.  These guys are courteous, kind, incredibly well informed and fun to work with.  And they ACTUALLY care about their customers.  Hornburg Jag/Range Rover isn't just the best dealership in LA.  It's one of the best businesses I've ever dealt with.  Which means a lot because most car buying customers have a bit of anxiety (me).  Yes, this a rave review.  And it only scratches the surface of the excellent experience I had at Hornburg Sunset Strip!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2019
 

My experience at Hornburg Los Angeles was magnificent.  We met Richard Zierhut (sales consultant ), he is a professional and kind person who assisted us with all of our needs. I highly recommend Richard, Dino and Luke. It was a wonderful experience.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019
 

Kelvin is amazing! My second car from Hornburg Jaguar and he makes it very simple and painless!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Beat lease pricing by a long shot compared to 2 other dealershipsAlso, had a tech come to my house a few week later to show me how to operate all the electronics in the car. 5 stars all the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

You cannot ask for a better experience from start to finish than with Martin Dodsworth and the entire team at Hornburg Land Rover/Jaguar Los Angeles. Special thanks to Landon Christensen and all the thorough time that he spent getting me acquainted with my new car. Super helpful! The financing handled by Luke was seamless and a breeze. Much appreciated as always!This was my second straight purchase from them and I'm thrilled that I, once again, received the best deal possible. Upon arrival, my Range Rover Sport looked absolutely stunning and picture-perfect in the showroom. The paperwork process, which is typically a hassle at most places, was far from it and seemingly took minutes. Everything just seemed to streamlined and professional from the moment I walked in the door.Needless to say, a first class VIP experience from every aspect that greatly exceeded all of my expectations!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2019
 

I just leased a new car from this dealership Saturday and it was probably one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership. Dino and his team are incredible and made the process fast and easy. The dealership also had many options for the car I was looking for (the most I've seen at a dealership). Thank you to Dino, and Kevin for making this such an enjoyable experience!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 27, 2019
 

I was surprised at how much I liked it here! Hornburg Jaguar was first dealership I went to when I needed a new car.  But I felt that I needed to do due diligence so I went to several other luxury dealerships to explore deals and similar SUVs.  It wasn't only the great cars that warranted my return to Hornburg, it was the PEOPLE!  Kevin Soufi, my Sales Consultant, never pressured me to purchase, he was very pleasant, and most importantly, he was very knowledgeable about all details of the car.  Dino Jaltorossian, the Sales Manager, helped find exactly the right car and color combination in the fleet of cars for me-- he made sure I didn't walk away without a car that made me happy!  And finally, Luke Grasso, Finance Manager, wrapped my transaction on a busy Memorial Day weekend.  We were tired, it was a busy holiday weekend, but Luke had a great attitude and made sure I understood the purchase details exactly, but still we had a laugh and I even bought some rim protection for my new SUV!  Thanks for the memories guys!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review